Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Eli could not have been more helpful in my car buying process. He explained everything thoroughly and went beyond the call of duty in all aspects of my transaction. Paul was also a delight to work with and Chavis handled financing in a quick and explantory manner. Being a Durham native, it is so worthwhile and stressfree to work with a privately owned dealership. Highly recommend them all! Happy Easter 2019!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

This place and the people that work there are fantastic. Rob Kingsley helped me with my purchase of a 2016 Golf GTI and was an absolute delight. He went over the vehicle in great detail and let me know that if I had any questions he was just a text or a phone call away. Five stars for awesome customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Volkswagen @ Durham! Rob continued to follow up with me and always stayed on top of the new suvs that came in that may have fit my criteria. Rob made the process easy and enjoyable, definitely go ask for him if you're looking for a new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Our experience here was amazing. Artur and the rest of the crew made our experience simple and efficient. I would recommend them a thousand times over.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Dayu Li and the managers did a great job. Negotiating went smoothly, and when I let them know I needed to hurry it along so I could pick up my son on time everyone showed some hustle. It was a very good experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

I had a great experience at Durham VW. I worked with both Rob and Artur on my new lease. They both were very friendly and helped me get a deal I was happy with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

I had a good experience at thus dealership.Mr Arthur Nazianz is very friendly, understanding and helpful. I will always recommend them to everybody.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

We recently purchased a car here and it was a great experience. We worked with Artur who was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and pressure free during our car search. After looking at cars at a few different locations, we decided to go with Volkswagen because of our experience with Artur and the value they offered was unmatched. Loving our car and would definitely recommend Durham Volkswagen and Artur to anyone looking for their next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

I recently purchased a 2019 Volkswagon Beetle and absolutely love it! More importantly, Eli, our sales associate made the entire experience very easy and stress free. Manuel and I arrived at the dealership on Saturday afternoon about 15 minutes prior to closing. We realized that so we were prepared to just look at the Beetle and schedule a time for a test drive another day. Eli said that he didn't have plans and if we wanted to test drive the Beetle that he was happy to stay. We took him up on his offer and I immediately knew that I wanted to purchase the Beetle. Eli was very knowledgeable, professional, and patient. I had many questions and he answered them all. We returned on Monday and purchased the Beetle. The entire experience was very pleasant. Eli actually called me today to see if I had any additional questions about the car and told me that we can call him at anytime. What a great person and sales associate!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review